“For As I Have Done for You, So You Must Also Do”

-John 13:15

Mass Intentions

Monthly Mass Intentions for CSWNA Members

Monday, December 14, 2020 at 8:15am.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 @ 8:15am

Saturday, January 16, 2021 @ 4:30pm

Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 11am

Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 9am

Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 5:30pm

Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 5:30pm

Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 11am

Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 4:30pm

Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 9am

Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 5:30pm

Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 11am

Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 11am

Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 4:30pm